Our Team

Our core team of members offer years of campaigning and planning experience.

Co-Chair:Kirsty Styles
Co-Chair:Eddy Taylor
Campaign Secretary:Andrew Grimbly
Membership Secretary:vacancy
Treasurer:Chris Beazer
Media:Don Thompson
Facebook:Stewart Walsh
Twitter:Ed Lamb
Website:Slim Smith

We’re always looking for more to join us so join today and come to one of our meetings.

Our Vision

Read our vision

Join the movement

It’s free!

Join the Merseyside Cycling Campaign to stay up to date with all things cycling across Merseyside. Membership is free and you can play a part in securing a better future for cycling across Merseyside.

Become a member

For more information email